CONTACTS


Address:
RESEARCH CENTRE FOR CULTIVAR TESTING

Słupia Wielka 34
PL - 63-022 Słupia Wielka
woj. wielkopolskie
tel.: 61 285 23 41 do 47
faks: 61 285 35 58
mail: sekretariat@coboru.gov.pl
coboru.gov.pl

NIP: 786-16-97-911
NIP-UE: PL7861697911

DIRECTOR GENERAL   prof. dr hab. Henryk Bujak
h.bujak@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 220
Deputy Director General for Experimental Affairs   mgr inż. Marcin Behnke
m.behnke@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 222
Deputy Director General for Economic and Administration Affairs   mgr Arkadiusz Sokołowski
a.sokolowski@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 210
Chief Accountant   mgr Jarosław Zimniak
j.zimniak@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 216
Head of National Listing and PBR Protection Office   mgr inż. Alicja Rutkowska-Łoś
a.rutkowska-los@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 243
Head of IT Department   mgr Ewa Wojcińska
e.wojcinska@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 270
Head of Database and Programming Unit   mgr Paweł Matysiak
p.matysiak@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 272
Head of Legal and Human Resources Office   dr Małgorzata Janiszewska-Michalska
m.janiszewska@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 207
Head of Foreign Cooperation Office   dr inż. Michał Rębarz
m.rebarz@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 240
Auditor   mgr inż. Wiesława Matkowska
w.matkowska@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 238
Head of DUS Testing Department   mgr inż. Marcin Król
m.krol@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 250
Head of DUS Testing and Variety Identity Verification Unit   mgr inż. Joanna Gruszczyńska
j.gruszczynska@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 251
Head of VCU Unit for Horticultural Plants   mgr inż. Marek Litka
m.litka@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 236
Head of VCU Assessment Department   mgr inż. Józef Zych
j.zych@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 225
Head of VCU Unit for Cereals   mgr inż. Andrzej Najewski
a.najewski@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 231
Head of VCU Unit for Root Crops and Maize   dr inż. Tomasz Lenartowicz
t.lenartowicz@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 226
Head of VCU Unit for Fodder, Oil and Fibre Plants   mgr inż. Jacek Broniarz
j.broniarz@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 234
Head of Publishing Office   mgr inż. Andrzej Bukowy
a.bukowy@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 280
Editor   mgr Andrzej Androchowicz
redakcja@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 282
  mgr inż. Robert Michalak
r.michalak@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 223
Independent Post for Coordination of Post-registration Variety Testing   mgr inż. Justyna Lubecka-Ziembinska
j.lubecka@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 223
Head of Economic of Experimental Stations Unit   mgr Jerzy Kamiński
j.kaminski@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 213
Head of Administration and Tender Procedure Unit   Tomasz Zielątkiewicz
t.zielatkiewicz@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 299
Independent Post for Protection of Confidental Information and Staff Working Conditions Safety   inż. Tomasz Rzepiński
t.rzepinski@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 213
Deputy Chief Accountant, Head of Bookkeeping Unit   mgr Violeta Węcławiak
v.weclawiak@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 218
Head of the Financial Planning and Reporting Department   mgr Malwina Walkowiak
m.walkowiak@coboru.gov.pl
61 285 23 41 wew. 214